Your Invited To Attend Our Watkins Webinar

Watkins Business Information Webinar — Open to Everyone!

Holiday Gifts—Piano Lessons—Bathroom Remodel—Savings Account—Family Vacation— Mortgage Payment—Car Payment—New Washer & Dryer—Painting the House—School Tuition— Orthodontia Bills—New Furniture—Winter Vacation—Wedding Expenses—Date Night—Hobby Supplies— Team Uniforms—Charitable Donations—Fundraising—Security—Be Your Own Boss—Peace of Mind— Convenience—Simpler Life—Work From Home

Looking for a FRESH way to earn extra money right now?

Then let J.R. Watkins Naturals and their Home Business Opportunity make it all possible! Watkins Home Business Opportunity offers plenty of ways and opportunities to earn income, part-time or full-time. The choice is yours—Join us to find out if Watkins is the right opportunity for you!

Next Webinar:
Date: 14 Nov 2012
Time: 10am PT / 11am MT / Noon CT / 1pm ET / 2pm AT / 2:30pm NT

Topic: Watkins Business Information Webinar

URL: http://connectpro69052429.na5.acrobat.com/watkinsbusinessinformation/
Click on the above address, or copy and paste /type it into your web browser and enter.

This will take you to the webinar where you will be asked to enter your name as a guest.

To participate, you must have Adobe Flash Player installed on your computer.
Most will already have this installed, but if you do not,
it can be downloaded for free by going to
http://get.adobe.com/flashplayer/.

We look forward to having you on the webinar!

Have questions?

Contact Me:
Brian Hurlburt
ID#342198
877-822-8463

Website Pin Facebook Twitter Myspace Friendfeed Technorati del.icio.us Digg Google StumbleUpon Premium Responsive

www.pdf24.org    Send article as PDF   

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

What is 10 + 10 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math (so we know that you are a human) :-)