Webinar Provides Information For Earning Income With Watkins Products

Watkins Webinar Provides Information For Earning Income With Watkins Products, the information needed to make an informed decision! An overview of Watkins Products, and what we do as Watkins Products Consultants.

These Watkins Corporate Webinars also provide great Training Opportunities for Watkins Consultants as well
as a great time to connect with other Watkins Products Consultants and Corporate Staff.

“We really enjoy the Watkins Corporate Webinars with Senior Leadership Development Manager, Carmen Mir, and find them a valuable resource for introducing new prospects to Watkins business information, as well as Consultant training, and over all team development. We look forward to each Webinar, knowing we’ll glean some new element of truth and understanding- plus experience the growing camaraderie with other Watkins Consultants.” – Brian Hurlburt Watkins Manager 2012 All Star

Watkins Business Information Webinar:

Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Time: 9pm NT, 8:30pm Atlantic, 7:30pm ET, 6:30pm CT, 5:30pm MT, and 4:30pm PT
Topic: Watkins Business Information Webinar
URL: https://connectpro69052429.adobeconnect.com/_a951365285...
Click on the above address, or copy & paste or type it into your web browser and enter. This will take you to the webinar where you will be asked to enter your name as a guest.You must login as a guest to enter the Watkins Meeting Room, click on “enter as a guest”.

Looking for a fun way to earn some extra income?
We’re looking for people to help service our Watkins Customers,
And help further expand our Customer Base! For more information,
please call Independent Watkins Manager Brian Hurlburt (ID#342198)
Toll Free 877-822-8463

Website Pin Facebook Twitter Myspace Friendfeed Technorati del.icio.us Digg Google StumbleUpon Premium Responsive

PDF24    Send article as PDF   

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

What is 12 + 14 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math (so we know that you are a human) :-)