Watkins Webinar Invites New Associates

Now that we have your attention we want to invite buy online you to join us in attending an Online Watkins Webinar! You might just be saying what’s a Webinar!? Well, Watkins is now providing online Webinars, otherwise know as Online Conferences.

These are great places to learn more about Watkins, Watkins Products, How You can Save 25% on Your own Watkins Products, How You can earn up to 39% for You or Your Group,  what Watkins Associates can do to grow their businesses, and a whole lot more!

These Webinars are free to attend, welcome new guests, and help train and inspire new and existing Watkins Associates, and are only about a half hour in length.

They are also a great place to learn more and get your questions answered.

If You’d like to Attend our Next Watkins Webinar please let me know you’ll be attending. Contact Brian Hurlburt, Independent Watkins Manager, ID#342198
or call me Toll Free at 1-877-822-8463.

Here’s the Information For The Next Watkins Webinar:

Watkins Business Information Webinar
Wednesday, February 2, 2011
10am Pacific, 11am Mountain, Noon Central, 1pm Eastern,
2pm Atlantic, and 2:30pm in Newfoundland
Click Here To Enter The Watkins Webinar

For other times and dates
Contact Brian Hurlburt, Independent Watkins Manager, ID#342198
Toll Free at 877-822-8463.

Website Pin Facebook Twitter Myspace Friendfeed Technorati del.icio.us Digg Google StumbleUpon Premium Responsive

www.pdf24.org    Send article as PDF   

One thought on “Watkins Webinar Invites New Associates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

What is 12 + 12 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math (so we know that you are a human) :-)