Watkins Home Business Opportunity Meeting Happening Today Open To All Prospects And Associates

This Corporate Sponsored Watkins Webinar is Moderated by Carmen Mir, Senior Leadership Development Manager. Carmen is a wonderful presenter, will answer questions related to Watkins, and does a wonderful job of presenting the Watkins Income Opportunity, Watkins Products, and explaining the Watkins Compensation Plan.

If you’ve ever wondered, “What does Watkins have to offer?”
This is your opportunity to have your questions answered!

The Webinar is open to all, especially all Associates, and anyone looking for information on earning an income with Watkins. Customers are welcome, focus is on Watkins, Watkins Products, and Watkins Income Opportunity.

Date: Wednesday, July 6, 2011
Time:
5:30pm PDT/6:30 p.m., CDT/7:30pm EDT/8:30pm ADT /9pm NDT
Topic: Watkins Business Information Webinar
URL: https://admin.na5.acrobat.com/_a951365285/watkinsbusinessinformation/
Click on the above address, or copy & paste or type it into your web browser and enter. This will take you to the webinar where you will be asked to enter your name as a guest.

You must login as a guest to enter the Watkins Meeting Room, click on “enter as a guest”. Entering your name and ID number is not required. Doing so will not allow you entry to the meeting room.

To participate you must have Adobe Flash Player installed on your computer. Most will already have this installed, but if you do not, it can be downloaded for free by going to http://get.adobe.com/flashplayer/.

I hope to see you there, please say Hello!

If you’d like more information, please contact Independent Watkins Manager, Brian Hurlburt, ID#342198, Toll Free 877-822-8463.

Website Pin Facebook Twitter Myspace Friendfeed Technorati del.icio.us Digg Google StumbleUpon Premium Responsive

www.pdf24.org    Send article as PDF   

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

What is 8 + 15 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math (so we know that you are a human) :-)