Watkins Conference Team Meeting Announcing New Watkins Products And New Watkins Promotions

Following the 2011 International Watkins Conference, at the Hilton Minneapolis/St. Paul Airport Mall of America in Bloomington, MN, near Minneapolis, Minnesota from July 13 – 16, 2011, we’ll be having a Team Meeting to discuss the new Watkins Products and new Watkins Promotions!

Since I’ll be there, I’ll have first hand information, and you’ll want to attend our Watkins Conference Team Meeting announcing new Watkins Products and new Watkins Promotions.

Our Team Meeting will take place Tuesday, 19 July 2011, and it will be open to all Customers, Prospects, and Associates.

This will be an Online Meeting and you can attend it by going to
Our Online Conference Room

Tuseday 19 July 2011
10pm AT / 9pm ET / 8pm CT / 7pm MT / 6pm PT

All welcome, these announcements will help inform Customers,
inform Prospects think about selling Watkins Products,
and better equip our Watkins Associates to advance your Watkins Business

((Please visit the Our Online Conference Room before Conference time to insure you can access the Conference Room))

If you have questions about Watkins, Watkins Products, earning an income with Watkins, or our Watkins Conference Team Meeting on 19 July 2011 please contact:
Independent Watkins Manager Brian Hurlburt ID#342198 at 877-822-8463 (Toll Free)

Website Pin Facebook Twitter Myspace Friendfeed Technorati del.icio.us Digg Google StumbleUpon Premium Responsive

PDF24    Send article as PDF   

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

What is 6 + 9 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math (so we know that you are a human) :-)