Learn to Earn With Watkins Products

Learn to Earn With Watkins Products
(Your Opportunity to See what Watkins has to Offer,
to help You determine if this is the Right Fit for You)

This is happening
Thursday, April 10
at …
9:30pm NT
9pm AT
8pm ET
7pm Central
6pm MT
5pm PT

We’ll meet in our Online Conference Room at
http://www.justgonaturalblog.com/online-conference-room

Have questions? Contact me…
20140222-114518.jpg
Independent Watkins Manager
Brian Hurlburt (ID#342198)
Toll Free 877-822-8463

Leave a Reply