Dairy Free Watkins Products

Watkins strives to be transparent and provide in depth product information and the best way to get information about specific Watkins Products and the ingredients in Watkins Products is to phone 1-800-WATKINS (928-5467) or view the specific Product Ingredients at JustGoNatural.com

Watkins recognizes that many people have food sensitivities, allergies, medical conditions or religious beliefs, that require Special Considerations and help address Food Sensitivities.

To that end, and in as a matter of disclosure to help you determine which Watkins Products may be Dairy Free, and which Watkins Products do contain Dairy we’ve created the following list of Watkins Products that do contain Dairy! As far as we know products not listed here are …

Dairy Free

However, The following products DO contain dairy-derived materials and/or sodium caseinate:
Snack & Dip Seasonings:
Bacon & Cheddar
Garlic & Dill
Salsa & Sour Cream
Soup Bases:

Although We’ve taken steps to try to determine which products do contain dairy and list them here, and believe other Watkins Products to be Dairy Free, this is not intended as an exhaustive list, an since Watkins is always introducing new Products, and sometimes eliminating other products, we do suggest that you exercise the same caution here as you would with other products, and address your Product Specific Questions to phone 1-800-WATKINS (928-5467)
or view the specific Product Ingredients at JustGoNatural.com

Of course, you are also welcome to contact me…

Independent Watkins Manager
Brian Hurlburt (ID#342198)
Toll Free 1-877-822-8463

Website Pin Facebook Twitter Myspace Friendfeed Technorati del.icio.us Digg Google StumbleUpon Premium Responsive

   Send article as PDF   

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.